Ondo 2024: APC Constitutes Nine-Member Gov’ship Primary Election Committee


THE All Progressives Congress (APC) National Working Committee (NWC) has constituted a governorship primary election committee.

This was confirmed through a resolution passed during the NWC’s 144th Meeting convened on 26 March 2024.

The membership of the Committee is as follows:

Hon. Emma Eneukwu, OFR – Chairman

Barr. Festus Fuanter – Member

Chief (Hon.) Victor Giadom – Member

Prof. Abdulkarim Abubakar Kana – Member

H.E. Sulaiman M. Argungu, OFR – Member

Dr Mary Alile Idele – Member

Aare (Hon) Durotolu Oyebode Bankole – Member

Nze Chidi Duru, OON – Member

Felix Morka, Esq. – Member

The election to pick the candidate that will preside over the affairs of the state for the next four years will be held on 16 November 2024.


Eighteen-Eleven Media

About The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *